An appeal to readers

I would like to make an appeal to our readers’ generosity. I am trying to acquire books to help with my study of the Bragan rite. One of the books on the “to purchase” list is titled Pontifical de Luxo Brácaro-Romano, which is currently a bit too expensive for my budget (I am the sole provider for a family of four, just getting by). If any of our readers would like to make a donation to help with its purchase, our would even like to purchase the book and offer it, I would be very greatful and keep them in my prayers.

 

Wook.pt - Pontifical de Luxo Brácaro-Romano

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

